Pre-orders delivered now!

Screen7 has now sent out the first few copies of the game to those who’ve pre-ordered it, either from Indiegogo or this site. I hope everything will go smoothly, even though I’ve heard the download speed is a bit slow at the moment…

If you haven’t received a download code by now, please get in contact with us, and we will see if your order has got lost in the way. If you for instance have changed email addresses, make sure to include which address you ordered with, so we can check with our lists.

The rest of you will have to wait until Friday!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Pre-orders delivered now!

  1. Sophie

    Hello,

    sorry to post something like this here but I just bought the samaritan paradox as I love games like these but now I am stuck at the gallery with the Polaris painting. Could it be there is a bug? I have literally tried everything and so far the game has been very logically and running very smoothly. I can’t imagine I missed something. Without distraction the saw on the table behind the bored visitor makes too much noise but I can’t make a distraction with the items available to me.

    Could you please help me out?
    Thanks,
    Sophie

    • faravidgames

      Hi Sophie! You need to
      SPOILER
      Find a way to drown the noise from the saw. There’s an object in Jonatan’s study back at the house that might help you create some kind of noise…
      Good luck!

Leave a Reply

